TALKS

Our recent services

You can catch up on our recent services and latest service series by visiting the links to our YouTube channel below.

Service – Sunday 21st November 2021

Remembrance Sunday

Service – Sunday 14th November 2021

Creation Care service series

Service – Sunday 7th November 2021

Service – Sunday 31st October 2021

Service – Sunday 24th October 2021

Service – Sunday 17th October 2021

Service – Sunday 10th October 2021

Psalms of Ascent service series

Service – Sunday 3rd October 2021

Service – Sunday 26th September 2021

Service – Sunday 19th September 2021