LEADERSHIP & STAFF TEAM

Mark Barker

Vicar

tel. 01732 771977 (Office)
mark.barker@ststephens.org.uk

Craig Spickernell

Associate Minister
& Comms Manager

tel. 01732 771977
craig.spickernell@ststephens.org.uk

Jess Spickernell

Associate Minister

tel. 01732 771977
jess.spickernell@ststephens.org.uk

Iz Plimmer

Operations Manager

tel. 01732 771977
isabel.plimmer @ststephens.org.uk

Rachael Hosier

Youth & Children’s Pastor

tel. 01732 771977
rachael.hosier@ststephens.org.uk

Rachael Plowman

Church Administrator

tel. 01732 771977
rachael.plowman@ststephens.org.uk

Chris Blackman

Premises Manager

tel. 01732 771977
chris.blackman@ststephens.org.uk

Lucinda Wheatley

Assistant Church Administrator

tel. 01732 771977
lucinda.wheatley@ststephens.org.uk

Daniel Welch

Caretaker

tel. 01732 771977
office@ststephens.org.uk

Dawn Clarke

Youth & Children’s Administrator

tel. 01732 771977
dawn.clarke@ststephens.org.uk

Gina Darling

Steps Pre-School Manager

tel. 01732 363642
steps@ststephens.org.uk

Gina Darling

Steps Pre-School Administrator

tel. 01732 363642
steps@ststephens.org.uk

Andrew Howe

Church Warden

tel. 01732 771977

Glynis Hubble

Church Warden

tel. 01732 771977