LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mark Barker

Vicar

tel. 01732 379900 (Office)
tel. 01732 353079 (Vicarage)
mark.barker@ststephens.org.uk

Sheila Perkins

Associate Vicar

tel. 01732 379903
sheila.perkins@ststephens.org.uk

Miriam Barker

Associate Vicar

tel. 01732 771977
miriam.barker@ststephens.org.uk

Iz Plimmer

Operations Manager

tel. 01732 379901
isabel.plimmer@ststephens.org.uk

Craig Spickernell

Communications Manager

tel. 01732 379909
craig.spickernell@ststephens.org.uk

Rachael Plowman

Church Adminstrator

tel. 01732 771977
rachael.plowman@ststephens.org.uk

Larisa Wood

Finance Administrator

tel. 01732 379908
laris.wood@ststephens.org.uk

Sarah Brown

Children’s & Families Pastor

tel. 01732 771884
sarah.brown@ststephens.org.uk

Matt Brown

Youth & Young Adults’ Pastor

tel. 01732 771884
matt.brown@ststephens.org.uk

Dawn Clarke

Youth & Children’s Administrator

tel. 01732 771884
dawn.clarke@ststephens.org.uk

Gina Darling

STEPS Manager

tel. 01732 363642
steps@ststephens.org.uk

Dawn Clarke

STEPS Administrator

tel. 01732 363642
steps@ststephens.org.uk

Wendy Fenn

Church Warden

tel. 01732 771977

Doug Spickernell

Church Warden

tel. 01732 771977
doug.spickernell@ststephens.org.uk