LEADERSHIP & STAFF TEAM

Mark Barker

Vicar

tel. 01732 379900 (Office)
tel. 01732 353079 (Vicarage)
mark.barker@ststephens.org.uk

Miriam Barker

Associate Vicar

tel. 01732 771977
miriam.barker@ststephens.org.uk

Craig Spickernell

Associate Minister & Comms Manager

tel. 01732 771977
craig.spickernell@ststephens.org.uk

Jess Spickernell

Associate Minister

tel. 01732 771977
jess.spickernell@ststephens.org.uk

Caz Mills

Curate


tel. 01732 771977
caz.mills@ststephens.org.uk

Lee Athwal

Community Engagement Lead

tel. 01732 771977
lee.athwal@ststephens.org.uk

Iz Plimmer

Operations Manager

tel. 01732 771977
isabel.plimmer@ststephens.org.uk

Rachael Plowman

Church Administrator

tel. 01732 771977
rachael.plowman@ststephens.org.uk

Dawn Clarke

Youth & Children’s Administrator

tel. 01732 771884
dawn.clarke@ststephens.org.uk

Chris Blackman

Premises Manager

tel. 01732 771977
chris.blackman@ststephens.org.uk

John McCard

Caretaker

tel. 01732 771977
john.mccard@ststephens.org.uk

Natalie Holloway

Media & Comms Assistant

tel. 01732 771977
natalie.holloway@ststephens.org.uk

Vickie Price

Administrator

tel. 01732 771977
vickie.price@ststephens.org.uk

Dawn Clarke

Steps Pre-School Administrator

tel. 01732 363642
steps@ststephens.org.uk

Gina Darling

Steps Pre-School Manager

tel. 01732 363642
steps@ststephens.org.uk

Andrew Howe

Church Warden

tel. 01732 771977

Wendy Fenn

Church Warden

tel. 01732 771977